What are the seven dwarfs' names?


The names of the seven dwarfs from Snow White and the Seven dwarfs are: Doc, Dopey, Sleepy, Bashful, Grumpy, Happy, and Sneezy. There have been multiple movies made based on the original novel, which was written by the Brothers Grimm.
Q&A Related to "What are the seven dwarfs' names?"
Doc, Dopey, Sneezy, Bashfull, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy
The names of the 7 dwarfs were Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy. !
Doc, Dopey, Sneezy, Grumpy, Sleepy, Happy and Bashful. Disney's "Snow White" was released in 1937!
Bashful. Doc. Dopey. Grumpy. Happy. Sleepy. Sneezy.
1 Additional Answer
Ask.com Answer for: what are the seven dwarfs names
In Disney's 1937 film "Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the dwarfs are named: Doc, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, Bashful, Sneezy, and Dopey.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com