What Are the Steps of the Rock Cycle?


There are six steps of the rock cycle. The steps are Weathering & Erosion, Transportation, Deposition, Compaction & Cementation, Metamorphism and Rock Melting.
Q&A Related to "What Are the Steps of the Rock Cycle"
The Rock Cycle is a group of changes. Igneous rock can change into
there is the condensation, evaporation, and the precipitation
1.fetch. 2.decode. 3.execute.
The 8 steps in an accounting cycle are: 1. Record transactions in journal. 2. Post transactions to ledger accounts. 3. Prepare adjusting entries at end of fiscal period and post to
1 Additional Answer
Ask.com Answer for: what are the steps of the rock cycle
What Are the Steps of the Rock Cycle?
The rock cycle is the ongoing process of the continually changing states of earth minerals. Much like the water cycle, which consists of the way water changes to become steam, clouds, rain, then collects into bodies of water again, the rock cycle... More »
Difficulty: Easy
Source: www.ehow.com
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com