What countries are in the EMEA?


EMEA includes all countries from Europe, The Middle East and Africa. these include United Kingdom, Germany, Brazil, Sweden, South Africa, Egypt
Q&A Related to "What countries are in the EMEA?"
European Agency for the Evaluation of Medicinal Products
A typical country kitchen has an open feel and is a multi-purpose area, often serving as the dining area and general meeting place for the family. The floor may be made from stone
Yellow is a signature color in French Country kitchen decor. Choose a light summery yellow for the walls, and accent it with mustard yellow, rusty brown and moss green for a cheery,
A survey by GIZ, a German development company, on behalf of the German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development in 2010, found that Venezuela's gas price is the world's
2 Additional Answers
South Africa, Nigeria, Egypt, Canada, Hungary, Russia, Turkey, and United Kingdom are the countries that make up EMEA. EMEA is an acronym of Europe, Middle East, and Africa
The acronyms EMEA stand for Europe, the Middle East and Africa, which are regional designation used for government, marketing and business purposes.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com