Countries in the Northern Hemisphere?


Countries in the Northern Hemisphere include Equatorial Guinea, parts of Kenya, parts of Somalia, São Tomé and Príncipe, Uganda and Maldives.The latitude that divides the northern and southern Hemisphere is the Equator.
Q&A Related to "Countries in the Northern Hemisphere?"
- Entirety of Europe. Entirety of North America. The vast majority of. A. sia. More than half of Africa, just below the "horn" A small part of South America, north of the
The Northern hemisphere of Earth contains the entirety of Europe,
(See the source of this info for more details as the continents described below contain many countries and regions that may not exactly fit the criteria you are looking for) Continents
1. Find the "Big Dipper" in the northern hemisphere. Though the Big Dipper is not a constellation, it is easily recognized by any amateur. The Big Dipper resembles a spoon
Explore this Topic
Egypt is located on the north side of Africa. This country is located in the Northern Hemisphere and the Eastern Hemisphere. It is near the equator so temperatures ...
Russia is the largest country worldwide and it forms a small part of Europe and is mostly in northern Asia. It is in both the Northern and Eastern Hemispheres ...
The earth is divided into four hemispheres namely the Northern, Southern, Eastern, and Western. Different continents and countries fall into different hemispheres ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014