Countries near the Equator?


There are 8 countries that lie on the equator. These are Sao Tome and Principle, Gabon, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Uganda, Kenya, Somalia and Indonesia.
Q&A Related to "Countries near the Equator?"
asia, north america,greenland, antartica.
malaysia canada france hong kong.
Kenya,Gabon,Somalia, The Republic Congo, The Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC) and Uganda.
In order from east to west, they are Gabon, the Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Uganda, Kenya, and Somalia.
Explore this Topic
There are almost 12 countries that lie on the Equator. Some examples of these countries are Kenya, Brazil, Somalia, and Indonesia. ...
Since the equator is the zero mark for latitude it passes through these African countries: Sao Tome and Principe, Gabon, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic ...
There are a total of 13 countries that are located on the equator. They have the hottest climates in the world and are nearly inhabitable. The further away you ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014