What Countries Border Iran?


The countries that border Iran are Armenia, Azerbaijan, Afghanistan and Pakistan. Iran is in the Southern and Western of Asia. It is the eighteenth largest country in the world .
Q&A Related to "What Countries Border Iran"
Iraq, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Armenia, Azerbadjan, Pakistan.
There are four countries that borders Guatemala. They are Honduras, Mexico, Belize and El Salvador. Mexico is to the north and west, Belize to the northeast, Honduras and El Salvador
It is bordered by Greece to the south-east, Montenegro to the north, Kosovo to the northeast, and the Republic of Macedonia to the east. It has a coast on the Adriatic Sea to the
1 Additional Answer
Ask.com Answer for: what countries border iran
The border of Iran is 5440 km - 3380 miles and is shared with Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Iraq, Pakistan, Turkey, and Turkmenistan.
Countries that border:
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com