What Countries Have Kings and Queens Today?


As of 2013, 44 countries still had monarchies. Some of them are: England, Australia, the Bahamas, Japan, Jamaica, Denmark, Canada, Monaco, Morocco, Spain, Saint Lucia, Sweden, Thailand, Granada, Belize, and Belgium.
1 Additional Answer
There are currently 44 countries that still have either absolute or constitutional monarchies. There are 16 countries that are still under the British crown. The only absolute monarchies left are Brunei, Saudi Arabia, Swaziland and the Vatican.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com