What Countries Make up Continental Europe?


Continental Europe is used to refer to all of means Europe excluding the United Kingdom, the Isle of Man, the Channel Islands, Ireland and Iceland. These are Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia/Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia/Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and Ukraine.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com