What Countries Make up Iberia?


Iberia which is officially called the Iberian Peninsula, contains Andorra, Portugal and Spain. They make up the sovereign states of the Iberian Peninsula.
Q&A Related to "What Countries Make up Iberia?"
There are four countries which form the Iberian Peninsula. The two obvious ones are Spain and Portugal and the other two are Andorra and Gibraltar. Gibraltar is the territory of Great
Iberia Airlines, one of the premium airlines, is based in Spain. ChaCha
The Iberian Peninsula, or Iberia, is located in the extreme southwest of Europe. Comprising of Spain, Portugal, Andorra and Gibraltar
When using this website please use common sense. The information provided on this site is intended for your general knowledge only and is not a substitute for professional advice.
Explore this Topic
Iberia is a peninsula located south-west of the European continent. The countries that constitute this Peninsula include Andorra, Portugal and Spain, and the Gibraltar ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com