What countries make up Oceania?


Oceania ranges from the volcanic and coral islands of the South Pacific to the entire insular region between the Americas and Asia, including Australasia and the Malay Archipelago. The countries that make up Oceania are: Australia, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon, Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Tonga, Tuvalu, and Vanuatu.
Explore this Topic
Indonesia is made up of 18,000 islands with just over 6,000 of them being inhabited. It is a country located in Southeast Asia and Oceania, Jakarta being its capital ...
Third world countries are economically undeveloped countries and are largely dependant on advanced countries. These countries are mostly in Asia, Africa, Oceania ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com