What countries make up the Netherlands?


Netherlands, also known as Holland is only made up of one country. It is more commonly referred to as Netherlands because only two out of its eight provinces, North and South Holland, use the name Holland.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com