What Country Is Borneo in?


The countries in which Borneo is located are Brunei, Indonesia and Malaysia. The largest part, however is part of the Indonesian territory. It is also known to be the third largest island in the world.
Q&A Related to "What Country Is Borneo in"
TripAdvisor users have rated the Hotel Victoria River View as 49th out of 49 reviewed hotels in Borneo. However, there are still hotels in the region that have yet to be reviewed.
Borneo is in southeast Asia. Borneo is an island, but not a country. It actually has 3 countries on it. Brunei is completely on it. Indonesia and Malaysia both have parts of their
Borneo's languages are Malay, Chinese, and English, and Dyak tribal
Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis Plot Keywords: Borneo | Wildlife Genres: Documentary Parents Guide: Add content advisory for parents »
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com