What Does Florida Car Insurance Require You to Carry and What Does It Cover?

Answer

Florida car insurance requires you to carry at least the minimum coverage that you can get. This usually only covers the accident and up to 500 on the other persons.
Q&A Related to "What Does Florida Car Insurance Require You..."
Florida is a 10/20/10 state, which means that drivers must have purchase at least $10,000 in liability to cover the damages if they injure one person, $20,000 to cover injuries to
http://www.ehow.com/facts_7157210_coverage-car-ins...
If what you mean is ' What does the State Requirement for insurance cover for your car ' then your answer is simple: Nothing. Florida Law states that if you own your vehicle outright
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_does_the_cheapest_a...
Florida's minimum coverage is $10,000 personal injury
http://www.chacha.com/question/what-type-of-car-in...
polishplaya9999, For car insurance the easiest method to get a cheap quote is do a policy comparison. Be sure to choose the same coverage amounts, you can get an quick quote to compare
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=200906...
Explore this Topic
The minimum amount of insurace one has to carry in the state of Virginia is $25,000 to cover physical injuries. You need at least $20,000 to cover the other car ...
Carry enough car insurance to cover yourself and any other vehicle in an accident that is your fault. You will want to make sure you can afford to replace your ...
No, Florida is not a no-fault State, but they do allow you to have car insurance that is 'no fault insurance' so that both drivers are required to carry their ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com