What Happens If I Delete DBX Files?

Answer

Once you delete dbx files, you stand to lose all the data in your email folders. DBX is a file extension used by Microsoft Outlook Express for email storage. All dbx files have the extension, .dbx and by default are marked as hidden.
Q&A Related to "What Happens If I Delete DBX Files"
The first step is that a file is deleted. Assuming that it's the actual file which is deleted and not a shortcut to the file (that is, a shortcut icon found on the desktop) the file
http://www.ehow.com/how-does_5408677_happens-delet...
If the user account is deleted, the data files for the user is deleted. You need to recover the files of deleted user account with one of the recovery program, if the data has not
http://www.experts-exchange.com/Q_23233631.htm
.dmp files are usually backup files. That means, if something oes wrong with the program that created the .dmp file, it won't be able to repair itself, because it won't find it's
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_happens_if_you_dele...
I reckon that since a HDD doesn't have a default folder that's equivalent to a PC's Recycle Bin, when you connect the second PC to the external device it has no way of seeing the
http://www.quora.com/What-happens-when-you-delete-...
Explore this Topic
The first step is that a file is deleted. Assuming that it's the actual file which is deleted and not a shortcut to the file (that is, a shortcut icon found on ...
The first step is that a file is deleted. Assuming that it's the actual file which is deleted and not a shortcut to the file (that is, a shortcut icon found on ...
The first step is that a file is deleted. Assuming that it's the actual file which is deleted and not a shortcut to the file (that is, a shortcut icon found on ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com