What is 1500 hours in regular time?

Answer

1500 hours in regular time is 3:00 p.m. Different professions and types of organizations write military time differently. The military, emergency services and hospitals usually write military time as hours and minutes without a colon and often add the word 'hours' afterward.
Q&A Related to "What is 1500 hours in regular time?"
I'm 12, and can run it in 6:15. Maybe quicker now.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_an_average_time_...
Gather my animals and my important papers and leave the area. Seriously, a disaster large enough to knock out the power for an extended period could destroy my home or kill me and
http://www.quora.com/Survivalism/If-you-knew-a-dis...
Happy Hour is from 5:00pm to 6:00pm Eastern (2:00pm to 3:00pm Pacific) on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, and 12:00pm to 1:00pm Eastern (9:00am to 10:00am Pacific)
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_times_is_Happy_Hour...
I guess there are bad words because sometimes we want to communicate bad things. We want to yell at someone, or offend them, or tell them that we hate them. Most bad words are about
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_an_hour_of_your_...
Explore this Topic
2200hours is a military time notation, which is the same as 10 pm in the regular time. The key difference between regular and military time is that the regular ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com