What Is the Capital City of South Africa?


Ask.com Answer for: what is the capital city of south africa
The Capital of South Africa is Pretoria (administrative). Cape Town is the legislative capital, and Bloemfontein is the judicial capital.
Largest City: Johannesburg (7,350,000 people)
Capital of:
Q&A Related to "What Is the Capital City of South Africa"
Pretoria is the capital city of south africa.
South Africa has 3 capital cities; Pretoria is the administrative,
Unlike other countries of the world, three cities act as South Africa capital.The Republic of South Africa vests its executive, legislative and judicial authorities in three separate
The official de facto capital is Tshwane (old name Pretoria). But today there is only South Africa's administration (administrative capital). The parliament is located in Cape Town
3 Additional Answers
South Africa has three capital cities, that is, Cape Town, Pretoria and Bloemfontein. Cape Town serves as the legislative capital, Pretoria as the administrative capital and Bloemfontein as the judicial capital. Cape Town is the largest of the three capitals.
The capital city of South Africa is Pretoria and the other important cities are Cape Town, Johannesburg and Durban. The official languages are Afrikaans and English while the principal languages include Xhosa, Zulu and Sotho.
The capital city of South Africa is Pretoria.Its climate is temperate to semiarid
Explore this Topic
The official capital city of South Africa is Pretoria. Pretoria is the administrative capital and also the seat of the South African parliament. Other capital ...
The African country that has three capital cities is South Africa. They include Cape Town as their legislative capital, Pretoria, which is the administrative capital ...
Johannesburg is the largest and wealthiest city in South Africa and it?s located in the northeast central part of South Africa. It?s is the provincial capital ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com