Countries That Border Brazil?

Answer Answer for: what is the country that borders brazil
The border of Brazil is 16885 km - 10491 miles and is shared with Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela.
Countries that border:
Q&A Related to "Countries That Border Brazil?"
There are 10 South American countries that border Brazil. To the northwest, Colombia. To the north, Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname, and French Guiana (part of France) To the south, Uruguay
Paraguay, Bolivia, Peru, Colombia, Venezuela, Guyana, Surname, and Uruguay border Brazil. ChaCha
Why did you bother asking when you can just find a map?
Land and sea borders are patroled to check what people and materials enter a country. People must show identification, which is typically cross-checked in a computer system. If the
2 Additional Answers
Argentina,Bolivia, Colombia,France (French Guiana), Guyana are some of the countries that border Brazil. Others are Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela. Brazil is the fifth largest nation in the world after Russia, Canada, China and the United States of America.
The Countries that boarder Brazil are Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname , Uruguay and Venezuela. Brazil is the largest country in South America.
Explore this Topic
The countries bordering Peru are Bolivia to the south east, Brazil to the east, Chile to the south, Colombia to the north east and Ecuador to the north. ...
Many countries border the Atlantic Ocean. They include: Antigua and Barbuda, Angola, Barbados, Benin, Brazil, Bahamas, Cuba, Cameroon, Canada, Cote d' ...
The sea that borders the country of India is the Arabian sea. It is a northwestern extension of the Indian ocean. The Arabian sea connects with the Persian Gulf ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014