What Letters of the Alphabet Are Symmetrical?


The symmetrical letters of the alphabet are A, B, C, D, E, H, I, K, M, N, O, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y and Z. The preceding letters are symmetrical by either vertical reflectional symmetry, horizontal reflectional symmetry, rotational symmetry or both horizontal and vertical symmetry.
Q&A Related to "What Letters of the Alphabet Are Symmetrical?"
upper: F,G,J,L,P,R. lower: a,b,d,e,f,g,h,j,k,p,q,r,t,y.
To pragmatists, the letter Z is nothing more than a phonetically symbolic glyph, a minor sign easily learned, readily assimilated, and occasionally deployed in the course of a literate
· apple, apricot, avocado, acorn squash. · blueberry, blackberry, banana, boysenberry, bell pepper, butternut squash, banana squash, bottle gourd. · cherry, cranberry
"The 12 letters in the Hawaiian alphabet are a, e, i, o, u, h, k, l, m, n, p, w" Correction to both question and answerer, There are 13 letters of the Hawaiian Alphabet,
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com