What states are considered to be on the East Coast?


The states which are considered part of the East Coast are Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, and Florida.
1 Additional Answer
The sate that are considered the East Coast are; Boston, Providence, New York City, Buffalo, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Baltimore, Washington, Richmond, Norfolk, Raleigh, Charlotte, Atlanta, Jacksonville, Orlando, Tampa and Miami. Though some of these cities maybe considered southern they still fall on the East Coast of the United States.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com