What States Are Involved with Powerball Lottery?


There are 42 states that are involved or participate with the Powerball lottery. Washington D.C. and the US Virgin Islands also participate. Some states where Powerball is played include Vermont, Maine, Montana, Texas, Oregon, Massachusetts and many more. 
Q&A Related to "What States Are Involved with Powerball Lottery..."
The Powerball lottery game is available in 31 states. They
Since 2003, Pennsylvania state has sold the most winning powerball jackpot tickets. There were 12 jackpot tickets sold in Pennsylvania. After that Indiana has sold 9 jackpot tickets
Folks - When you see total spam, click "Report Abuse" and say the reason is spam. Please get rid of that turkey. The PowerBall website lists all the 44 states plus 1 territory
A state lottery is a game where tickets are available in your state only. An example of this type of game would be Massachusetts' "Cash WinFall. Powerball is a specific big-jackpot
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com