What States Do Not Have Snakes?


Alaska and Hawaii are two states that do not have any native, venomous snakes. Also, neither state has non-venomous snakes that dwell on land. The Yellow-Bellied sea snake is a venomous sea snake in Hawaii, but it is reportedly rare. Maine is one state with the least venomous snakes, although the Timber rattler can be found in some parts of the state.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com