What Time Is the Euromillions Draw?

Answer

Euro Millions is an European lottery show that takes place every Friday night at 21:30. In the United Kingdom the first draw was on 7th February 2004. All prizes, including the jackpot, are tax-free and are paid in lump sums.
Q&A Related to "What Time Is the Euromillions Draw"
9:45 PM CET OR 8:45 PM British Summer Time. Good luck! Source(s) http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/EuroMillions.
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=201207...
Remember that EuroMillions ticket sales close at 7.30pm on Friday for that evening's draw.
http://www.kgbanswers.co.uk/what-time-does-the-eur...
Game-Show
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0896894
The EuroMillions draw takes place each Tuesday and Friday at approximately 9pm UK Time or 10pm CET.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_time_is_the_euro_mi...
1 Additional Answer
It is a weekly draw every Friday, at 9.00pm UK time.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com