What time is the lunar eclipse tonight?

Answer

Ask.com Answer for: what time is the lunar eclipse tonight
There is a total lunar eclipse on April 4, 2015 starting at 9:03 AM UTC. It should be visible in Asia, Australia, the Pacific, and the Americas.
Q&A Related to "What time is the lunar eclipse tonight?"
The lunar eclipse on 12/20/10 is going to occur at 11:41 p.m PST Monday or. 2:41 a.m EST. It will be the most visible over North America, Central America and a small amount of South
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_time_is_the_Lunar_E...
The eclipse begins at 3:17 am PDT (10:17 UT) when the Moon enters the
http://www.chacha.com/question/what-time-is-the-lu...
It has started here, in south Georgia. I think the total is supposed to be around 10:30 or 11.
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=200802...
The lunar eclipse in Austin, TX begins at 12:42 a.m. Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010. It reaches totality from 1:40 to 2:53 a.m. and ends at 4:02 a.m.
http://www.kgbanswers.com/what-time-is-the-lunar-e...
1 Additional Answer
The last total lunar eclipse was on February 20, 2008. That Wednesday night was the last time to witness a total lunar eclipse until this year, 2010. Be on the lookout for the exact date and time. You can find more information here: http://www.findingdulcinea.com/news/science/Feb-08/Last-Total-Lunar-Eclipse-Until-2010-Tonight.html
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com