Cuba Type of Government?


Cuba has a communist state type of government. A communist state is a sovereign state with a form of government characterized by single-party rule or dominant-party rule of a communist party and a professed allegiance to a communist ideology as the guiding principle of the state.
Q&A Related to "Cuba Type of Government?"
Erm,,, Cuba's government type is communist state... it means that everyone is the same in the whole country,,, everyone gets same salary... and there's one ruler and i don think you
In Cuba they have a communist government and Fidel Castro is their leader. Have any
Cuba is a Communist State. Anymore questions?
Countries ruled by capitalist governments are known as free-market countries. People are allowed to own their own properties and businesses. Capitalist countries provide their own
1 Additional Answer Answer for: what type of government does cuba have
The Government of Cuba
Conventional Name: Republic of Cuba
Government Type: Communist state
Voting Age: 16 years of age; universal
Chief: President of the Council of State and President of the Council of Ministers Gen. Raul Castro Ruz
Head: President of the Council of State and President of the Council of Ministers Gen. Raul Castro Ruz
Legislature: unicameral National Assembly of People's Power or Asemblea Nacional del Poder Popular (number of seats in the National Assembly is based on population; 614 seats; members elected directly from slates approved by special candidacy commissions to serv
Explore this Topic
Cuba is a totalitarian communist state headed by Raul Castro and a cadre of party loyalist. Cuba got its independence on May 20, 1902 and it has 15 provinces and ...
The type of government the Philippines has is a democratic form of government. The Philippine Constitution established three branches of government, legislative, ...
The types of government in Asia include Monarchies, Social Democratic, Military Regime and Communist Republic. This government was established by the Constitution ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014