What newspapers does Rupert Murdoch own?


The following are the newspapers that Rupert Murdoch owns; The London Financial Times, The Wall Street Journal, The New York Post, The Australian and the Community Media Group. Rupert Murdoch is an Australian-American media owner and founder, Chairman and CEO of the company News Corporation.
Q&A Related to "What newspapers does Rupert Murdoch own?"
The Times, The Sun, The Sunday Times, News of the world and The Supplemenatary Times.
The Australian (Nationwide) Community Media Group (16 QLD & NSW suburban/regional titles) Cumberland-Courier Newspapers (23 suburban/commuter titles) The Courier-Mail (Queensland
Rupert Murdoch never owned a newspaper. He was founder and political
Sorry, I don't know the answer to that question. Teach us the fact to answer this Adding a fact will enable us to answer this question, along with many others. For example, adding
1 Additional Answer
Rupert Murdoch is a media tycoon who owns several newspapers. Some of these newspapers are Trinity Mirror, Johnston Press, Northern and Shell, Guardian Media Group and Telegraph Media Group. He also owns a number of broadcasting stations across the world.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com