Which States Have Nursing Reciprocity?


Nursing reciprocity enables a nurse with a license in one state to practice in another. States that participate in the Nurse Licensure Compact include Idaho, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Texas, Arkansas, Missouri, Iowa, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Tennessee, South Carolina, North Carolina, Maryland, Delaware, Rhode Island, New Hampshire and Maine.
Q&A Related to "Which States Have Nursing Reciprocity?"
To earn licenses in Alabama and Arkansas, Florida real estate agents must submit the proper application and fees, pass the Alabama and Arkansas portions of the real estate exam and
Marine in California with DUI has California driving suspended for 6 months but license is still good in Indiana according to DMV. Soldier is planning trip home for Christmas. Question
1. Validate the nursing license. Ad. 2. Contact New York State's Board of Nursing. To verify a person's nursing license, call the New York's Board of Nursing via telephone at 518-
Reciprocity. means that two or more states have agreed to exempt the earned income of residents of neighboring states from income taxes. These reciprocal agreements make it possible
1 Additional Answer
Nursing reciprocity is present in all of the 50 states including Georgia, Washington and California. Nursing reciprocity is also known as 'licensure by endorsement'.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 Ask.com