Who Is the President of Spain Today?


Ask.com Answer for: who is the president of spain today
Felipe VI is the Monarch of Spain
Chief of State: Monarch Felipe VI
Head of State: Prime Minister Mariano Rajoy
Q&A Related to "Who Is the President of Spain Today"
Jose Luis Rodriguez Zapatero is the current Presidente del Gobierno.
Spain has several strategic partnerships with Germany (aerospace, automotive industry, renewable energy) and France (aerospace, railroads) This is somewhat reflected on trade too
José Luis Rodriguez Zapatero known as "Zapatero" is the President o...
The President of Spain is Jose Luis Rodriguez. His nickname is Zapatero!
1 Additional Answer
Spain is a Monarchy, and the president of Spain is not a president at all. However, the Spanish constitution refers to the leader of government as president. The current leader of Government in Spain is Jos? Luis Rodriguez Zapatero.
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2015 Ask.com