Who Won Mr Olympia 2006?


Mr. Olympia is a title given to the winner of Joe Weider's body building contest. This title was given to Jay Cutler in 2006 after emerging victorious. His victory was hugely unexpected considering the fact that he was up against Ronnie Coleman who had won it a whooping eight times.
Q&A Related to "Who Won Mr Olympia 2006"
Jay Cutler
JAY CUTLER!!! About time! He skipped the Arnold Classics this year to focus 100% on this competition. I think he finally got tired of coming in 2nd all those times.
Jay Cutler won his 3rd Mr Olympia title this year at Las Vegas. He also won in 2006 and 2007.
Jay Cutler came in first place at the 2009 Mr. Olympia. Second place went to Branch Warren and third place went to Dexter Jackson.
Explore this Topic
Arnold Schwarzenegger was extremely strong during his body building years. He was strong enough to dead-lift more than 700 pounds. Arnold won the Mr. Olympia competition ...
About -  Privacy -  AskEraser  -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 Ask.com