World War 1 Neutral Countries?


The neutral countries in World War I were Argentina, Chile, The Netherlands, Spain, Denmark, Norway, Venezuela, Sweden, Belgium and Switzerland. Other neutral countries were Afghanistan, Bolivia, Bhutan, Colombia, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Paraguay and Persia.
Q&A Related to "World War 1 Neutral Countries?"
Countries that were neutral in World War 1: Ethiopia. Netherland. Norway. Persia. Spain. Sweden. Switzerland. Venezuela.
World War I was fought between the Central Powers, which consisted of Austria-Hungary, the German Empire, the Ottoman Empire, and Bulgaria, and the Allied Powers of Russia, France
The neutral nations in World War 1 were made up of Norway, Sweden,
There were only 10 officially neutral countries in WWI: Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Norway, Ireland, Denmark, Netherlands, Montenegro, Albania and Portugal. report this answer. Updated
Explore this Topic
The World War I was a global war centred in Europe between 1914-1918. Most super powers such as USA, France, Britain, Germany and the USSR were in the midst of ...
Many countries participated in World War 1, which has been described as the “war to end all wars”. These countries were divided into two groups. The ...
World War I was not won by a single country; rather, it was won by The Allied forces which comprised of France, UK, Russia, USA and Japan. It was fought against ...
About -  Privacy -  Careers -  Ask Blog -  Mobile -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014