As of September 2014, the btinternet.com website has a link in the upper right corner of the webpage that allows a user to access the email login page. It is also possible to use an alternative URL to go directly to the email login page.Know More
When btinternet.com is entered as a website, a user is routed to the website home.bt.com. As of September 2014, there is a purple toolbar near the top of this page with a series of navigation buttons available. The rightmost button on this toolbar can be clicked to access the email login page. Alternatively, a user can go directly to the website https://signin1.bt.com/login/emailloginform to access the same email login page for btinternet.com users.
This page can also be used by former users of BT Yahoo! Mail. According to the site, users of BT Yahoo! Mail were being moved to the new email service, BT Mail, starting in spring of 2014.Learn more about E-mail
Gmail uses a .com domain extension. Gmail is the free email service offered by Google. The full domain name is "mail.google.com" and it is free.Full Answer >
As of September 2014, reactivating a Yahoo! account involves signing into the account, confirming the Yahoo! ID, filling in CAPTCHA verifications and selecting "Reactivate" on the screen. It may take up to 24 hours to reactivate the account, and emails may be deleted and unrecoverable. Any lost data during the time the account was inactive may not be recovered, such as contact information and preferences.Full Answer >
Spam email is sent by purchasing or compiling lists of email addresses and using computerized methods of barraging the addresses with messages. Lists come from a variety of sources, including Internet chat rooms and news groups, where spammers use software to harvest email addresses.Full Answer >
The best way to reset a Hotmail or Live.com password without the secret answer is to go to the account and have a code sent to the account carrier's phone or request a reset link via an alternative email account. Once the reset link has been sent or the code has been sent to the phone, simply enter it into the space provided and regain access to the account.Full Answer >