Web Results

Frank M. Gibson Trophy


The Frank M. Gibson Trophy is a Canadian Football League trophy, given to the most outstanding rookie in the East Division. Each team from the East Division ...

A Brief History of CFL Awards - CFLapedia


The Western award was / is the Jeff Nicklin Memorial Trophy which was first awarded ... the Jackie Parker Trophy (West) and the Frank M. Gibson Trophy ( East).

Famous Hawks - Hillcrest High School - MyEvent.com


Fullback, 6 Years CFL, Winner 1977 Frank M Gibson Trophy CFL Outstanding Rookie Eastern Division, 1 Grey Cup Appearance. Tom Schultz Class of '64.

Jets offer contract to CFL star Tristan Okpalaugo | Jets Wire


Feb 18, 2016 ... Since then, he's had quite the successful CFL career, winning the 'Frank M. Gibson Trophy' as the CFL's 'Most Outstanding Rookie.' There has ...

1975 Gee Gees


Neil Lumsden: Fullback/Kicker - 10 Years CFL Toronto Argonauts/Hamilton Tiger -Cats/Edmonton Eskimos, Winner 1976 Frank M Gibson Trophy CFL ...

Grant Archive – The Lapham-Grant Matches


Grant Trophy: February 12-13,2011 The Granite Club, Toronto, ON Canada 13 .... Scores Frank M.Gibson,Montreal,QC Charles M.P.Brinton,Philadelphia,PA…

Tristan Okpalaugo is Finding his Groove in 2015 - Toronto Argonauts


Mar 30, 2016 ... In his first CFL season, the former standout at Fresno State tallied a team-high 12 sacks en route to winning the Frank M. Gibson Trophy as the ...

Lumsden Surname, Family Crest & Coats of Arms - House of Names


Jun 16, 2016 ... 1952), former Canadian Football League fullback, recipient of the 1976 Frank M. Gibson Trophy; Lieutenant-General Herbert Lumsden CB, ...

Brock hires CFL hall-of-famer Neil Lumsden - The Brock Press


Feb 9, 2016 ... The former fullback/running back has won individual awards such as, Frank M. Gibson Trophy (awarded to the top rookie in the east division) in ...

Beyond the turf: Boise State lays foundation for one man's life ...


Sep 20, 2010 ... ... Football League upon his college graduation in 1981, he was also awarded the Frank M. Gibson trophy as Best Rookie in the East. “You tie ...

More Info

Player Awards - Toronto Argonauts Alumni Association


FRANK M. GIBSON TROPHY – EAST DIVISION OUTSTANDING ROOKIE 2015 Vidal Hazelton 2014 Tristan Okpalaugo 1997 Derrell Mitchell 1991 Raghib ...

Football Dale Potter – Class of 1969 Born September 11, 1949, the ...


and was the winner in 1977 of the Frank M. Gibson Trophy as Outstanding. Rookie Eastern Division; he was a territorial protection player in 1977 and played .

Canadian League star Tristan Okpalaugo signs with Arizona Cardinals


Feb 19, 2016 ... In 2014, he won the Frank M. Gibson Trophy as the CFL East Division's most outstanding rookie after collecting 12 sacks in 17 games.