Web Results


This category has the following 13 subcategories, out of 13 total. A. ▻ Districts of the Acomayo Province (7 P). ▻ Districts of the Anta Province (9 P) ...


Acomayo Province is one of thirteen provinces in the Cusco Region in the southern highlands ... The province is divided into seven districts (Spanish: distritos, singular: distrito), each of which is headed by a mayor (alcalde). ... Categories:.


Sangarará District is one of seven districts of the province Acomayo in Peru. ... Province · Acomayo. Founded, November 23, 1861 ... Categories: Districts of the  ...


of the provinces of Canas and Acomayo, in the department of Cusco. Within these districts, the 86 ... In the south, the districts of Sangarará, the eastern part of. Pomacanchi and ..... The “other expenditure” category includes clothes, household ...


Pages in category "Districts of Ordu Province". The following 19 pages are in this category, out of 19 total. This list may not reflect recent changes (learn more).


San Sebastián District is one of eight districts of the province Cusco in Peru.[1][2]


Mar 11, 2015 ... Pages in category "Cusco Region geography stubs" ..... It is situated in the Acomayo Province, on the border of the districts Acomayo, Acos, ...


Pages in category "Districts of Manisa Province". The following 15 pages are in this category, out of 15 total. This list may not reflect recent changes (learn more).