Web Results

James C. Adkins


James Calhoun Adkins Jr. (January 18, 1915 – June 24, 1994). Adkins was a former justice for the Florida Supreme Court. He was a judge from the U.S. state of ...

The James C Adkins Jr American Inn of Court - American Inns of Court


The James C Adkins Jr American Inn of Court. Welcome to the James C. Adkins, Jr. American Inn of Court website. AE 2015 Platinum web badge. Membership ...

ADKINS JAMES Inmate 622924: Florida Prisons (DOC)


ADKINS JAMES 622924 View arrest, jail and release date information for this inmate ... ADKINS JAMES Booking Details ... JAMES ADKINS, JAMES C ADKINS .

James Adkins Obituary - Warrenton, GA | The Augusta Chronicle


Jul 5, 2016 ... A native of Wilkes County, GA, Mr. Adkins was the son of Mrs. Ruby Adkins and the late Mr. James C. Adkins. A lifelong resident of Warren ...

Jobs & Opportunities: Aug. 24, 2015 » FlaLaw » University of Florida


Aug 24, 2015 ... The James C. Adkins, Jr. American Inn of Court, which meets in ... contact Senior Legal Skills Professor Diane Tomlinson, James C. Adkins, Jr.

Early Adkins History by Leone Adkins


George Washington Hayes (Grandma Adkins' father) was born in Kentucky in 1832, but .... James C. Adkins was a very religious man who trusted everyone.

James Adkins - Historical records and family trees - MyHeritage


Explore historical records and family tree profiles about James Adkins on MyHeritage, ... James C Adkins was born in month 1844, at birth place, West Virginia.

2007 Florida FOI Summit - Hall of Fame


The late James C. Adkins Jr. (1915-1994) was the 58th Justice of the Florida Supreme Court. Justice Adkins served on the Court from 1969 until his retirement in ...

Previous Adkins Award and Pro Bono Award Winners - Appellate ...


2015, Philip J. Padovano winner of 2015 Adkins Award ... 1995, At the Dessert Reception, the First Annual James C. Adkins Award is made posthumously to ...

Award Winners - Appellate Practice Section of the Florida Bar


The James C. Adkins Award shall be presented to a member of The Florida Bar who has made significant contributions to the filed of appellate practice in Florida  ...

More Info

Casket of former Supreme Court Justice James C. Adkins lying in ...


Casket of former Supreme Court Justice James C. Adkins lying in state at the Supreme Court Building in Tallahassee, Florida.

James C. Adkins | carson-adkinslaw.com


Justice Adkins joined the firm upon his retirement from the Florida Supreme Court in 1987, and remained with the firm until his death in 1994. Adkins served on ...

About — Gainesville Criminal Defense and Personal Injury Law


Master, James C. Adkins, Jr. Inn of Court. Florida Bar Grievance Committee 8A ( Chair, 2006). Faculty, Gerald T. Bennett Prosecutor/Public Defender Trial ...