Web Results

Inner Mongolia


Inner Mongolia officially Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region or Nei Mongol Autonomous ... Its capital is Hohhot, and other major cities include Baotou, Chifeng, and .... an ethnic Chinese secret socie...

Inner Mongolia - New World Encyclopedia


This corresponds to the vicinities of the modern city of Hohhot. .... 532 towns, 407 townships, 277 sumu, 18 ethnic townships, one ethnic sumu, and 190 subdistricts . ... Han Chinese are the largest ethnic group in Inner Mongolia, constituting ...