Web Results

Gael Linn Cup


The Gael Linn Cup is a bi-ennial tournament, the most important representative competition for .... 2003 Munster 4-7 Ulster 0-5 Portmarnock · 2004 Munster 4-16 Leinster 1-4 Silver Park Kilmac...

Gael Linn Interprovincials 2009 - Dublin Camogie County Board


Gael Linn Interprovincials 2009. ... Leinster senior team which played in this year's Gael Linn interprovincial tournament played at Donaghmore Ashbourne ...

The Camogie Association : Club Championships


All-Ireland Club Senior Championship - Bill Carroll Cup ... Holder of 2 All-Ireland senior medals with Kilkenny, Ann collected Gael-Linn medals with both Munster and Leinster. ... 2005: Leitrim Fontenoys, Down/Newmarket-on-Fergus, Clare.

News - Irish Language Office : Trinity College Dublin, the University ...


Julian de Spáinn is General Secretary of Conradh na Gaeilge since 2005, and before ..... The Irish language classe4s being run by Gael Linn in Trinity College will .... Antoine Ó Coileáin, CEO of Gael Linn, presented the permanent cup and a  ...

Anna Geary - University of Limerick Alumni Association


... captained the Irish Shinty team in 2004 v Scotland and has won 2 Gael Linn titles ... 2005 was the same year that Anna Geary began her studies at UL from there ... Anna won a fresher title in her first year as well as her first Ashbourne Cup.

Drogheda's Joey Maher was a handball legend - Hoganstand.com


May 17, 2016 ... In 1962, Joey won the first of several Gael Linn Cups from an entry of 1,200 ... Read an interview with Joey Maher from the 2005 Louth GAA ...

Guide to the Mick Moloney Irish-American Music and Popular ...


Disk: XA33 312, Ceoltoiri Cualann , Reacaireacht an Riadaigh (Gael-linn CEF 010) ..... Disk: XA33 376, Horslips, Unfortunate Cup of Tea! ..... Disk: XA33 692, McGreevy, Johnny and Seamus Cooley, McGreevy & Cooley (Philo PH 2005).

History of Club - Ballina Handball Club Tipperary


Connie Collins reached the final where he was beaten by John Ryan of Wexford. Connie as runner up received on that first year a replica of the Gael Linn Cup.

Ballerin GAC - Wikiwand


1989. Derry Intermediate Camogie League: 2. 1989, 2006. Ulster Gael Linn Representatives: 3. 2004, 2005, 2006. Na Magha Cup: 2. 2005, 2006 ...

Paddy Fay | Facebook


1959, spent 3months in the Gaeltacht in Rosmuch, on Gael Linn Scholership. ... 1980-2005- Taught in Lusk National School- These were also special days,the best of ... in Croke Park,Football and won 1 Leinster Primary School Soccer Cup.

More Info

Gael Linn Senior Inter-Pros on Sunday - Leinster Camogie


... Inter-Pros on Sunday. By lecamogie, Friday, 20th May 2016 | 0 comments. Best of luck to the Leinster Team on Sunday in the Gael Linn Senior Semi Final ...

All-Ireland Winners - Clonduff GAC


Martin Farnon (Management). 2005. Shane O'Hagan. U-21 Football. 1979 ... Denise Brown and Guinevra Carr - Ashbourne Cup - Guinevra won an All Star for the ... and Sara Louise Carr on Ulster's winning Gael Linn Interprovincial team.

the eighteen Moloney - David Power Uilleann Piper


Ciarán Somers and I acquired a B set of pipes from Florida in 2005 which had ... extending the stock out of the cup and also extending the baritone regulator out ... Some of the influential Gael Linn recordings of Willie Clancy were made on the ...