If you hire a California DUI attorney within that ten-day period, he/she can ... The
consequences of a second California DUI conviction within ten years include <sup>8</sup>:
.... that person shall be punished by imprisonment in the county jail for not less
than ... less than 90 days nor more than one year and by a fine of not less than
(a) A person convicted of reckless driving in violation of Section 23103 that ... (a)
A person shall not engage in a motor vehicle speed contest on a highway. ... (2) If
the perpetration of the most recent offense within the five-year period ... of that
second violation shall be imprisoned in a county jail for not less than 30 days nor
23540 (a) If a person is convicted of a violation of Section 23152 [DUI] and the ...
that person shall be punished by imprisonment in the county jail for not less than
90 days ... this also applies for a third or subsequent DUI within a 10 year period.
Ken Vercammen handles DWI, Driving While Suspended, No Insurance, Drugs in
... This section states, no person to whom a drivers license has been refused or ...
Upon conviction for the second offense a fine of $750.00 and imprisonment in ...
court shall impose a period of imprisonment for not less than 45 days, if while ...
Any person convicted of a second offense committed within less than five ... by
confinement in jail for not less than one month nor more than one year. ... Upon
conviction of a second offense within 10 years of a prior offense, if the person's
blood ... a 10-year period shall include a mandatory minimum sentence of 90
I just got arrested for a State of Alaska DUI / Refusal charge. ... not a Alaska
license driver) was most likely revoked for anywhere from 90 days to five ... (g) A
person who operates or drives a motor vehicle in this state shall be considered ....
(A) if the person has not been previously convicted, of not less than 10 days with
a) A person shall not drive or be in actual physical control of any moving vehicle
while ... (c) Every person convicted of violating this Code section shall, upon a
first or second ... (A) A fine of not less than $300.00 and not more than $1,000. ... (
B) A period of imprisonment of not fewer than 90 days and not more than 12
You must request an administrative hearing within ten days of your charge in
order to ... the time of the charge then driving privileges will be suspended for a
period of one year. A person fails a breathalyzer test in Kansas if their blood
alcohol ... The person convicted shall be sentenced to not less than 48
consecutive hours ....
(If convicted of DUI in Nebraska the following penalties will apply.) Revised ...
Second Offense - § 28-106 & § 60-6,197.03 (3) ... The court requires the person
to apply for an ignition interlock after. 45 days. If Probation: 10 days in jail or not
less than 240 hours of community service ... Mandatory Minimum: 90 days in jail.
The DMV will suspend the driver's license for one year for a second offense (2nd)
... If the BAC is 2.0 or higher, or if a minor was in the vehicle, not less than $500
nor ... revocation period expires, failure to complete DUI school within 90 days
after ... If you are convicted of driving while under the influence of alcohol or