Oct 9, 2016 ... So how do you know at what age it's OK to leave your tween home alone? And
when are your kids old enough to start babysitting? Experts say ...
Aug 13, 2016 ... What age is the right age to start babysitting? Is there a minimum age for
babysitting? Find out everything you need to know about the right age ...
Jun 6, 2012 ... Hi Folks! “Mom Arrested for for Age-Old Parenting Practice” is how I would
headline this case going down in New Canaan, CT, right now.
Nov 4, 2014 ... State, Minimum Age of Home Alone Child, Reference. Alabama, None, Alabama
Babysitting Laws. Alaska, Unknown, No Resource Found.
The youngest age a child can babysit siblings is approximately 12 to 13 years of
age. The 12-to-13 age range represents a benchmark and not an absolute.
The state of California does not have a minimum age requirement for babysitting.
For other types of work, age 12 is the youngest age at which a minor is able to ...
Although there is no law stating a minimum age for a babysitter, University of
Michigan recommends never hiring a sitter who is under 12 years of age. Young
Do not hire a sitter under age 12. Watch your child's reaction when you tell them
a sitter they know is coming, and listen to what your child says about the sitter ...
Oct 19, 2011 ... There is no law that says what age you must be before you can babysit. However,
if you are under 16 years old it is against the law for you to ...