Web Results

People en Español

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/People_en_Español

People en Español is a Spanish-language American magazine published by Time Inc. that ... People en Español' cover with Ivy Queen. Editor, Armando Correa.

Armando Lucas Correa @ArmandoCorrea - Twitter

www.twitter.com/armandocorrea

All Access: Armando Correa, openly gay editor of People en ... - glaad

www.glaad.org/video/all-access-armando-correa-openly-gay-editor-people-en-español-talks-glaad

Jan 2, 2015 ... This week, host Claire Pires talked with Armando Correa, editor-in-chief of People en Español magazine, about being the openly gay editor of ...

Armando Lucas Correa: The German Girl

www.armandolucascorrea.com/

A stunningly ambitious and beautiful debut novel, perfect for fans of Sarah's Key and The Nightingale, the story of a twelve-year-old jewish girl's harrowing ...

Armando Correa | TIME

time.com/author/armando-correa/

Read the latest stories written by Armando Correa on TIME.

Amazon.com: Armando Lucas Correa: Books, Biography, Blog ...

www.amazon.com/Armando-Lucas-Correa/e/B002SGD0EW

Visit Amazon.com's Armando Lucas Correa Page and shop for all Armando Lucas Correa ... See search results for author "Armando Lucas Correa" in Books  ...

LA INCREÍBLE HISTORIA DE ARMANDO CORREA Y SU HIJA ...

www.piederecho.com/2014/12/10/la-increible-historia-de-armando-correa-y-su-hija/

10 Dic 2014 ... He aquí la imagen que todos conocen de Armando Correa: exitoso editor de la revista People en Español, siempre rodeado de estrellas, ...

Profile — Armando Lucas Correa - The Authors Guild

www.authorsguild.net/services/members/217

With 20 years of experience in Hispanic media, award-winning journalist and author Armando Correa is the Editor in Chief of PEOPLE EN ESPAÑOL, the top ...

Armando Correa, M.D. | People | Baylor College of Medicine ...

www.bcm.edu/people/view/armando-correa-m-d/b154f3d0-ffed-11e2-be68-080027880ca6

Being board certified in infectious diseases my interests are in the areas of immunizations, vaccine safety and periodic fever syndromes. I provides independent ...

'I'm a Terrible Cuban' – One Editor's Powerful Journey to His Past ...

www.people.com/article/armando-correa-journey-cuba

Feb 26, 2016 ... "From the time I left in 1991, Cuba has been a terrible nightmare for me," says PEOPLE EN ESPAÑOL's editor in chief, Armando Correa.

Answer
Amazon.com results for Armando Correa
More products from Amazon.com »
More Info

A Real Life Family Living 'the New Normal': Armando Correa and ...

www.glaad.org

Sep 6, 2012 ... Armando Lucas Correa and Gonzalo Hernandez, longtime partners and fathers to three, are one of many real life LGBT families living lives like ...

Armando Lucas Correa (@armandocorrea) • Instagram photos and ...

www.instagram.com

Armando Lucas Correa. Author of The German Girl and En busca de Emma. Editor in Chief of People en Español. Father of Emma, Anna and Lucas. A Cuban  ...

Armando Correa: "Soy un mal cubano" | PeopleenEspanol.com

www.peopleenespanol.com

Armando Correa: "Soy un mal cubano". Noticias. 25 de Febrero, 2016 - 12:50 PM EDT. | Por Armando Lucas Correa ...