Web Results

People en Español

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/People_en_Español

People en Español is a Spanish-language American magazine published by Time Inc. that ... People en Español cover with Ivy Queen. Editor, Armando Correa.

Armando Lucas Correa (@ArmandoCorrea) | Twitter

twitter.com/armandocorrea

31K tweets • 4061 photos/videos • 138K followers. "Mexican music icon Juan Gabrial dead at 66 @CNN https://t.co/G52tpD9smp"

BIO - Armando Lucas Correa

www.armandolucascorrea.com/bio-1.html

With 20 years of experience in Hispanic media, award-winning journalist and author Armando Lucas Correa is the Editor in Chief of PEOPLE EN ESPAÑOL, the ...

'I'm a Terrible Cuban' – One Editor's Powerful Journey to His Past ...

www.people.com/article/armando-correa-journey-cuba

Feb 26, 2016 ... "From the time I left in 1991, Cuba has been a terrible nightmare for me," says PEOPLE EN ESPAÑOL's editor in chief, Armando Correa.

Armando Lucas Correa (@armandocorrea) • Instagram photos and ...

www.instagram.com/armandocorrea/

Armando Lucas Correa. Author of The German Girl and En busca de Emma. Editor in Chief of People en Español. Father of Emma, Anna and Lucas. A Cuban  ...

Profile — Armando Lucas Correa - The Authors Guild

www.authorsguild.net/services/members/217

With 20 years of experience in Hispanic media, award-winning journalist and author Armando Correa is the Editor in Chief of PEOPLE EN ESPAÑOL, the top ...

Amazon.com: Armando Lucas Correa: Books, Biography, Blog ...

www.amazon.com/Armando-Lucas-Correa/e/B002SGD0EW

Visit Amazon.com's Armando Lucas Correa Page and shop for all Armando Lucas Correa ... See search results for author "Armando Lucas Correa" in Books  ...

Armando Correa: "Soy un mal cubano" | PeopleenEspanol.com

www.peopleenespanol.com/article/armando-correa-soy-un-mal-cubano

Armando Correa: "Soy un mal cubano". Noticias. 25 de Febrero, 2016 - 12:50 PM EDT. | Por Armando Lucas Correa ...

Armando Lucas Correa | Facebook

www.facebook.com/ArmandoLucasCorrea/

Editor in Chief of People en Español brand (Time Inc). Author: The German Girl. Father of ... Armando Lucas Correa, New York, New York. 36764 likes · 1668 ...

Armando Correa Profiles | Facebook

www.facebook.com/public/Armando-Correa

View the profiles of people named Armando Correa. Join Facebook to connect with Armando Correa and others you may know. Facebook gives people the ...

Answer
Amazon.com results for Armando Correa
More products from Amazon.com »
More Info

Armando Lucas Correa: The German Girl

www.armandolucascorrea.com

A stunningly ambitious and beautiful debut novel, perfect for fans of Sarah's Key and The Nightingale, the story of a twelve-year-old jewish girl's harrowing ...

A Real Life Family Living 'the New Normal': Armando Correa and ...

www.glaad.org

Sep 6, 2012 ... Armando Lucas Correa and Gonzalo Hernandez, longtime partners and fathers to three, are one of many real life LGBT families living lives like ...

All Access: Armando Correa, openly gay editor of People en ... - Glaad

www.glaad.org

Jan 2, 2015 ... This week, host Claire Pires talked with Armando Correa, editor-in-chief of People en Español magazine, about being the openly gay editor of ...