Web Results

Artemis Fowl (series)


Artemis Fowl is a series of eight science fiction fantasy novels by Irish author Eoin Colfer, ... Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident is the second book of the series.

Artemis Fowl


This site requires Macromedia Flash Player version 8 or higher click here to download the latest version. Privacy Policy | ©2008 Disney - Hyperion Books.

Artemis Fowl - Eoin Colfer - Author


Artemis Fowl is a series of eight science fantasy novels, starring teenage criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl II. Colfer ... The Eternity Code (Artemis Fowl, Book 3)

Price: $2.84
Editorial Reviews. Amazon.com Review. Eoin Colfer describes his new book, Artemis Fowl, as "Die Hard with fairies." He's not far wrong. Twelve-year-old ...
Amazon.com  · More about this product »

Artemis Fowl (series) - Artemis Fowl - Wikia


In Artemis Fowl, the first book in the series, he kidnaps Captain Holly Short, a member of the reconnaissance unit of the fairy police force, the Lower Elements ...

Order of Artemis Fowl Books - OrderOfBooks.com


This is the Order of Artemis Fowl Books in both chronological order and publication order. List verified daily and newest books added immediately.

Artemis Fowl Confidential Fan Site - Artemis Fowl and Eoin Colfer ...


Artemis Fowl Fan Site with the latest Artemis Fowl and Eoin Colfer Book and Movie News, Quotes, Games, Videos, Wallpapers and Forums!

Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer book review


This is the first instalment of the Artemis Fowl series, which continues to grow in success as well as its number of books. Artemis Fowl is a 12 year old genius ...

Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer | Scholastic.com


Colfer published several award-winning bestsellers, including The Wish List and Benny and Omar, before he started the Artemis Fowl books, all three of which ...

1000+ ideas about Artemis Fowl on Pinterest | Percy Jackson, Books ...


Find and save ideas about Artemis Fowl on Pinterest, the world's catalog of ideas . | See more about Percy Jackson, Books and Ranger's Apprentice.

Twelve-year-old Artemis Fowl is a millionaire, a genius – and, above all, a criminal mastermind.
Artemis Fowl (2001) The Arctic Incident (2001)
The Eternity Code (2003) The Opal Deception (2005)
The Lost Colony (2006)
Amazon.com results for Artemis Fowl Series
More products from Amazon.com »
More Info

Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer - Goodreads


Also see: * The Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel series Artemis Fowl (Artemis ... 3.81 avg rating — 368,755 ratings — published 2001 — 152 editions book 1.

Books - Eoin Colfer - Author


Eoin Colfer - Author of Artemis Fowl, Airman, Plugged, The Supernaturalist, And Another Thing and ... books ... Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident Graphic Novel.

Artemis Fowl - Wikia


Artemis Fowl Wiki is a database covering Eoin Colfer's book and series, the movie, Holly Short, Butler, Foaly and more.