Web Results

What is the legal age for babysitting? - Public Legal Education ...

www.plea.org/legal_resources/?a=169

Oct 19, 2011 ... There is no law that says what age you must be before you can babysit. However, if you are under 16 years old it is against the law for you to ...

What are the laws for babysitting without a license? | Reference.com

www.reference.com/family/laws-babysitting-license-1793790c492c84c7

The laws for babysitting without a license vary in each state, but there are not many interstate differences. Workers in state health departments are concerned ...

Find Health Information on Healthline
Find Info About:
Healthline is the leading provider of health information.

Virginia State Child Care Regulations | Child Care Aware of Virginia

va.childcareaware.org/virginia-state-child-care-regulations/

In Virginia, licensing requirements apply to providers who regularly care for unrelated children under age 13. Specific licensing rules apply to different types of ...

Laws & Regulations | Child Care | Health & Senior Services

health.mo.gov/safety/childcare/lawsregs.php

Laws, Regulations & Guidelines. During the 2015 legislative session, the Missouri General Assembly passed Senate Bill 341 (SB341). This legislation became ...

Frequently Asked Questions | Child Care | Health & Senior Services

health.mo.gov/safety/childcare/faq.php

... the requirements of Missouri law. Child safety restraints must be used according to Missouri state law.

Child Care Regulations in Nevada - Military OneSource

download.militaryonesource.mil/12038/MOS/Articles/Nevada_childcare.pdf

14060-0107. Child Care Regulations in Nevada. Child care is regulated differently in every state, and sometimes even in different cities or counties in the same ...

Nevada Babysitting Laws - Labor Law Talk Blog

blog.laborlawtalk.com/2006/11/10/nevada-babysitting-laws/

Nov 10, 2006 ... One of the biggest dilemmas that parents face is selecting a good babysitter, under the Nevada babysitting laws. Nevada law does not specify ...

State Child Care Regulations | The Nevada Registry

www.nevadaregistry.org/child-care-licensing/regulations.html

State Child Care Regulations. The page contains updates related to the child care regulation process, current and past, that have been issued by Child Care ...

Popular Q&A
Q: What are Nevada's babysitting laws?
A: I live in Nevada, and I believe you must be around 12 through 13 years old to babysit. I took a babysitting class at age 12 Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: What are the babysitting laws in FLorida.
A: what are the laws to beable to babysit in my home? Read More »
Source: www.answers.com
Q: What are the babysitting laws in Michigan.
A: A baby sitting must be 13 , mature, trained, and responsible. Read More »
Source: www.answers.com
Q: What is the babysitting law in Georgia?
A: Though there is no set minimum babysitting age by law, most states do recommend a babysitter to be at least 13-years-old. If particularly young children are bei... Read More »
Source: www.chacha.com
Q: What are all the babysitting laws for north carolina?
A: No laws. Just aply and do your job. Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com