Web Results

Board of Commissioners - Delaware County


Barb Lewis President Email Commissioner Lewis (740) 833-2101. First Term Barb Lewis took office as Delaware County Commissioner on January 1, 2015, ...

Delaware County, IN / County Commissioners


The Board of Commissioners of Delaware County consists of three elected people ... In addition to performing executive duties, the County Commissioners also ...

Delaware County, IN / Meet the Commissioners


The Delaware Board of Commissioners of Delaware County consists of the following three elected officials: James King. Commissioner - District 1. James King

Delaware County Government Center and Courthouse


Delaware County is governed by a five-member County Council, which replaced the three-member Board of County Commissioners as the governing body of ...

Delaware County - OKCounties.org


Welcome to Delaware County ... Jan 17th, 2017, Board of County Commissioners Agenda, Read More ... Doug Smith Commissioner District 1 · Martin Kirk ...

Barb Lewis, Delaware County Commissioner | Facebook


The Delaware County Board of Commissioners have re-appointed one member and appointed a new member to the Delaware County Finance Authority…

Delaware County


Delaware County, OK PO Box 550. County Courthouse Jay, OK 74346-0550. Phone: (918) ... Commissioner, District 1. Shop: (918) 786-9774. Russell Martin.

Boards and Commission in Delaware County, Iowa


Please click on the name of the Board or Commission below for a list of elected and appointed officials, members and representatives for Delaware County.

Delaware County Board of Elections


Every year Delaware County's BOE needs hundreds of people to man the election voting locations. These are the people who ask voters for their name and  ...

Government › Board of Commissioners » Springfield Township in ...


Government › Board of Commissioners » Springfield Township in Delaware County, PA.