Some states have exceptions for pregnancy or judicial approval. The age of
marriage in the United States is 18, with two exceptions—Nebraska (19) and
Mississippi (21). Most states allow minors...
Although a few states will waive this requirement if there is a pregnancy, the
couple may .... You can obtain the necessary consent forms from a marriage
license agent. ... Minors cannot get married in Kentucky if parents or guardians
are not ...
Parties can marry at a younger age, also with parental consent. ... of eighteen
with parental consent and under the age of seventeen can receive a license by
reason of pregnancy or the birth of a child. ... However, this parental consent is
not required if the minor has already been married. .... Get Free Legal Feedback
Apr 6, 2007 ... Can Pregnant Minors Marry Without Permission .... rape, taking a runaway to go
get married in another state is asking for even more trouble.
A minor who has been previously married may also apply for a license. A minor
who ..... im 17 and pregnant can I get married in nc without consent.? kaylan · 11
The legal marriage age without a parent's consent vary from state to state. Under
most states marriage age laws, if you want to get married without ... Parties may
marry with consent by reason of pregnancy or the birth of a child even ... A lawyer
can also help you if you need to petition the court for judicial permission to marry.
741.0405 When marriage license may be issued to persons under 18 years.— ...
him or her the written consent of the parents or guardian of such minor to such
marriage, ... (3) When the fact of pregnancy is verified by the written statement of
State-by-state listing of marriage laws showing the legal, minimum age when you
... allow pregnant teens or teens who have already had a child to get married
without ... A minor who swears that they have a child or are expecting a baby, can
People who are 17 can get married if the person who is 17 gets consent from the
parents or guardian the person who has legal custody or control over a minor. ...
that the female is pregnant or a mother, that the male is the father of the child, ...
May 5, 2006 ... After a pregnant 14-year-old from Nebraska drove to Kansas last ... Currently,
Kansas has no minimum age for marriage if the minor has parental or judicial
approval. ... for the couple to get married in Kansas last spring after learning that
her daughter was pregnant. .... You can also tweet to all your followers.