Web Results

Services | American International Institute of Polygraph


Charles E. Slupski - Former US Army Criminal Investigations Command Polygraph Examiner with thirty (30) years experience. Twenty (20) years polygraph ...

Polygraph Operator Ken Blackstone Pleads Guilty to Perjury ...


Oct 11, 2014 ... Blackstone committed perjury by falsely claiming during a court hearing that another polygraph examiner, Charles Slupski, had reviewed the ...

Polygraph Countermeasures: What Polygraph Operators Say ...


Apr 7, 2013 ... In addition to Goodson, Handler thanks Professor Charles R. Honts of ... Polygraph Association, and Charles E. Slupski, a former instructor at ...

Polygraph School - Amazon Web Services


Director: Charles Slupski. Email: AIIP@Qpolygraph.com www.polygraphschool. com. Arizona School of Polygraph Sciences. Backster School of Lie Detection.

Chuck Slupski | LinkedIn


View Chuck Slupski's professional profile on LinkedIn. LinkedIn is the world's largest business network, helping professionals like Chuck Slupski discover inside ...

American Association of Police Polygraphists, Inc. - AAPP Approved ...


Director: Charles Slupski Director Email: polygraphchuck@gmail.com. Manager: Ann Swearengin School Email: aiipolygraph@aiipolygraph.comcastbiz.net

American Association of Police Polygraphists, Inc. - AAPP Awards


2013 - Charles Slupski 2012 - Joseph Kenny 2011 - Dr. Anthony "Tony" S. Barrio 2010 - Robert Cole 2009 - Donald Weinstein 2008 - Robert C. "Bob" Heard

Polygraph examiner pleads guilty to lying in Guy Heinze Jr. hearing


Oct 10, 2014 ... ... said he had sent the charts from the polygraph exam to Charles “Chuck” Slupski, an independent expert in polygraph examination methods.

Here is a link - American Polygraph Association

www.polygraph.org/assets/Accreditation.Forms/accredited polygraph programs 12-27-16.pdf

Dec 27, 2016 ... Director: Charles E. Slupski – 770/960-1377. E-Mail: chuck@Qpolygraph.com. KENTUCKY. NATIONAL POLYGRAPH ACADEMY. 1890 Star ...

Award Recipients - American Polygraph Association


2000 Milton O. Webb, Jr. 2001 Jimmy Morris 2002 T. V. O'Malley 2003 Lawrence Wasser 2004 Emanuel Bauman 2005 Charles E. Slupski 2006 Stuart M. Senter