Web Results

Cosmetology License Requirements by State - Beauty Schools ...

www.beautyschoolsdirectory.com/faq/state_req.php

Confused about licensing laws & regulations? We have your answers! Learn all about license transfer, renewal, expiration, reciprocity and reactivating.

Cosmetology Degrees - Colleges & Degrees

www.collegesanddegrees.com/programs/cosmetology

Cosmetology is a practice that covers several different areas within the realm of ... into state license requirements prior to committing to a cosmetology program.

Cosmetologists - Texas.gov

www.tdlr.texas.gov/cosmet/cosmet.htm

Cosmetologists. Military Service Members, Veterans, and Spouses - For more information about obtaining a TDLR license or renewing a TDLR license that ...

LARA - Cosmetology - State of Michigan

www.michigan.gov/lara/0,4601,7-154-72600_72602_72731_72864---,00.html

MI Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs - Cosmetology. ... Requirements PDF icon; Cosmetology School Inspection Requirements PDF icon ...

Welcome to Arizona State Board of Cosmetology | Arizona State ...

boc.az.gov/

SALON LICENSE Renewal: $50.00 for "1" year, delinquent $30.00 extra ... Arizona State Board of Cosmetology is in compliance with A.R.S.§ 32-4404 (c); The ...

North Carolina Students - NC Cosmetic Arts

www.nccosmeticarts.com/initiallicensing/ncstudents.aspx

Cosmetologist: 1500 hours in an approved cosmetic art school cosmetologist ... certificate Current license in either cosmetology, manicuring or esthetics ... passage of the state board exams (see above for score requirements) NC cosmetic art ...

License Requirements - Maryland Board of Cosmetologists

www.dllr.state.md.us/license/cos/coslicreq.shtml

Cosmetologist: Must be at least 17 years of age and have completed 9th grade or G.E.D. Applicant must submit proof of completion of 1500 hours of training in a ...

FAQ - Cosmetology - NYS Division of Licensing Services

www.dos.ny.gov/licensing/cosmetology/cosmetology_faq.html

What are the requirements to obtain a license for Cosmetology? If you are at least 17 years old, you may apply for a Cosmetology license based on: 1) New York ...

Cosmetology Licensing Requirements By State - Beautyschools.edu

www.beautyschools.edu/licensing-requirements

Cosmetology licensing requirements by state, see how many hours to complete in your state. Get cosmetology license information for your state.

WA State Licensing (DOL) Official Site: How to get your Washington ...

www.dol.wa.gov/business/cosmetology/get_school.html

Licensing requirements. To get your license as a cosmetologist, barber, manicurist, esthetician, master esthetician, or hair design you must: Be at least 17 years ...

Answer
Cosmetology Schools
Do you want to help bring out the beauty in people? Courses in cosmetology could help you reach your goals. You'll learn about hair care, cutting and styling, coloring, skin care, business and retail management, and makeup. Find courses near you today!
More Info

American Association of Cosmetology Schools Licensing Hour ...

beautyschools.org

Licensing Hour Requirements. Alabama. Cosmetologist – 1500 hours or 3000 apprenticeship hours; Esthetician – 1500 hours or 3000 apprenticeship hours ...

Cosmetology License Requirements | Cosmetologist, Hairdresser ...

www.cosmetology-license.com

In all states, cosmetology is a regulated profession that requires a license, which is typically issued through each state's regulatory board. The licensing body for ...

California Board of Barbering and Cosmetology

www.barbercosmo.ca.gov

The California Board of Barbering and Cosmetology encourages you to click on the BreEZe icon to register and utilize the online licensing and enforcement system. ... This web site contains PDF documents that require the most current version ...