Web Results

Prime Minister of Canada


The Prime Minister of Canada is the primary minister of the Crown, chairman of the Cabinet, ... The current, and 23rd, Prime Minister of Canada is the Liberal Party's Justin ..... of government ...

Who is the President of Canada? - Ask.com


Canada does not have a president. The head of government in Canada is the Prime Minister, ... Explore. Who is the current chairman of ECOWAS? Q: ...

Who is the current president of Canada - Answers.com


Canada is not a republic, it is a Constitutional Monarchy, Queen Elizabeth II, who is the current Queen of Canada is the Head of State. Although her powers are ...

Who is the president of Canada - Answers.com


Canada does not have a president as it is a parliamentary democracyand a constitutional ... The current Governor General of Canada is David Johnston.

Home | Prime Minister of Canada


Statement by the Prime Minister of Canada on Fort McMurray fire ... Prime Minister Justin Trudeau meets with French President François Hollande Ise- Shima, ...

Readout of the President's Call with Prime Minister Justin Trudeau of ...


Feb 8, 2016 ... The President welcomed Canada's current and new contributions to Coalition efforts and highlighted Canada's leadership in the Coalition.

Deputy Prime Minister of Canada


Erik Nielsen's designation as Deputy Prime Minister, current practice holds that this title be assigned by ... In Canada, there are in general 5 instances where this applies: 1. .... President of the Treasury Board, 1987.08.27 - 1988.03.30.

Current Ministry (Cabinet)


Nov 4, 2015 ... Current Ministry (Cabinet) ... President of the Treasury Board. Photo - The Honourable ... Minister of Justice; Attorney General of Canada.

Stephen S. Poloz - Bank of Canada


Stephen S. Poloz was appointed Governor of the Bank of Canada, effective 3 ... In January 2011, he was appointed President and Chief Executive Officer of ...

Hassan Yussuff - President | Canadian Labour Congress


Description of the Current Page's Path ... Hassan Yussuff - President ... to him being elected as an Executive Vice‑President of the Canadian Labour Congress in ...

More Info

Justin Trudeau: Canada's new prime minister faces great ...


Oct 24, 2015 ... Analysis Justin Trudeau faces challenging inbox as Canada's new prime ... He was just four months old when in 1972 the then US president ...

What is the name of Canada's current president - Answers.com


Canada does not have a President. The current (termporary;as long as he hold power) leader of the country, who is called the Prime Minister, is Stephen Harper.

Canada's new Prime Minister Justin Trudeau causes global stir ...


Oct 20, 2015 ... Justin Trudeau, 43, was named Canada's new PM after his Liberal Party ... then US President Richard Nixon predicted Trudeau would lead Canada one day. ..... (Ronald Reagan) Some of your current would be icons are true ...