Web Results

Wandering Medicine v. McCulloch - US Department of Justice


Nov 4, 2013 ... ... her official capacity as Montana Secretary of State; ... DOUGLAS D. MARTENS; DANIEL M. SIOUX, in their official capacities as members ... Commissioners for Rosebud County, ... capacities as members of the county Board.

Board of County Commissioners - Stillwater County


Stillwater County Board of County Commissioners Duties, Responsibilities, and ... and legislative powers as outlined in the Montana State Constitution and state statutes. This includes appointment of department heads and members of supervisory .... 2015 Stillwater County | Privacy | Accessibility | Official State of Montana ...

Commissioners - Carter County


Carter County Commission Agenda for TUESDAY, JANUARY 17, 2017. 9:00 AM ... 10:00 AM Nadine Elmore, Dahl Memorial Healthcare Administrator; County Health Board Members: Dale Diede ... The first 3 Monday's of the month unless its a holiday, and the last working day of the month. If groups or ... Ekalaka, MT 59324.

Lincoln County Commissioners Home - Lincoln County Montana


Lincoln County is governed by a Board of County Commissioners, consisting of three elected members who ... The current Board of County Commissioners includes Mike Cole, Greg Larson and Mark Peck. ... As a private consultant, he also helped Libby and Lincoln County with the development of their growth policies.

Commissioners | Madison County, MT


Find information about your County Commissioners, including meeting ... If there are exceptions or changes to the date or schedule of a regular Monday ...

McCone County - Commissioners


The McCone County Board of Commissioners is responsible for exercising the ... powers as outlined in the Montana State Constitutions and state statutes. ... the county; administers subdivision review and approval; appoints members ... product, service, or information either by its inclusion or exclusion from this page or site.