Web Results

Dakota County, Minnesota


Dakota County is the third-most populous county in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 398,552. The county seat is Hastings.

Dakota County


Official web site for Dakota County Government. Links to County offices and departments, employment opportunities, and other community resources.

Home - Jobs & Volunteering - Dakota County


Nov 5, 2015 ... Jobs & Volunteering. Page Content. Jobs with the County are ...

Dakota County Sheriff's Office


Welcome to the website of the Dakota County Sheriff's Office. As the 20th Sheriff in the history of Dakota County, I strive to keep all Dakota County residents up to  ...

Dakota County


Dakota County Library Catalog - Search the Catalog


Dakota County Libraries will be closed Monday, July 4th in observance of .... in this four-session camp led by instructors from Dakota County Technical College.

Dakota County Nebraska


Official site. Find programs, departments, offices and services. With calendar and courthouse address and hours.

Dakota County Community Development Agency - Homeowners


For program information and eligibilities, please visit: www. makinghomeaffordable.gov or call the Dakota County CDA's foreclosure intake line at 651-675-4555 ...

Dakota County Community Development Agency


Dakota County Community Development Agency (CDA) is a local unit of government which specializes in providing housing services for low and moderate ...

Dakota County Community Development Agency - Homebuyers


Properties must be located in Dakota County. Homebuyers must occupy the home as their primary place of residence after purchase. Homebuyers must have a ...

More Info

Home - Online Property Records - Dakota County


Apr 5, 2016 ... ​Contact. Property Taxation & Records 651-438-4576 ...

Library - Dakota County


Library Programs. Victors of verse. Poets of all ages submitted original poems ...

Minnesota Judicial Branch - Dakota County District Court


There are three court locations in Dakota County; the Judicial Center in Hastings, the Western Service Center in Apple Valley and the Northern Service Center in ...