Web Results
Network: BBC America
An eccentric yet compassionate extraterrestrial Time Lord zips through time and space to solve problems and battle injustice across the universe, traveling via the TARDIS (Time And Relative Dimensions In Space), his old and occasionally... More>>
Amazon.com results for Dr. Who (2005)
More products from Amazon.com »

List of Doctor Who serials


Each story in the original series (1963–89) is a multi-episode serial, with two ... such as the Doctor Who Reference Guide and the BBC's classic episode guide, ...

Episode Guide - Doctor Who - The Doctor Who Site


Doctor Who Episode Guide. Season 11963 – 1964 · Season 21964 – 1965 · Season 31965 – 1966 · Season 41966 – 1967 · Season 51967 – 1968 · Season  ...

Doctor Who - Episode Guide - TV.com


Doctor Who episode guides on TV.com. Watch Doctor Who episodes, view pictures, get episode information, cast, join the conversation and more.

Doctor Who (TV Series 2005– ) - Episodes - IMDb


Trapped and alone in a terrifying Dalek city, the Doctor is at the heart of an evil Empire; no sonic, no TARDIS, nobody to help. With his greatest temptation before  ...

BBC One - Doctor Who - Episode guide


Doctor Who Episodes Episode guide. All · By date ... Series 9 View episodes ... The Doctor and Clara face their last Christmas, trapped on an Arctic base.

Season 8 | Episode Guide | Doctor Who | BBC America


Episode 12 | Original Air Date: 8 November, 2014. With Cybermen on the streets of London, old friends unite against old enemies, and the Doctor takes to the air ...

Season 7 | Episode Guide | Doctor Who | BBC America


Season 7 Episodes ... The Doctor has a secret he will take to his grave. ... The TARDIS has crashed, Clara is lost inside, and the Doctor has 30 minutes before ...

Doctor Who (2005) (a Titles & Air Dates Guide) - Epguides.com


A guide listing the titles and air dates for episodes of the TV series Doctor Who ( 2005).

List of Doctor Who television stories - Doctor Who Wiki - Wikia


The following is a list of Doctor Who televised stories. ... Planet of Giants was originally produced as four episodes, but later edited and released as only three  ...

Popular Q&A
Q: Could someone help me make an SWF Doctor Who episode guide?
A: im pretty clued up on the last three series if thats any help?love to help if i can.ps,are you still doing the website?used to go on when it was club-gallifrey ... Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com
Q: Does Doctor Who series 4 come with a episode guide?
A: Yes but only with the Doctor Who Series 4 Boxset. Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: What is the first Doctor Who episode?
A: The first. original. Doctor Who serial (the format the show was originally aired in) was. An Unearthly Child, aired in 1963. Serials were divided into twenty-fi... Read More »
Source: www.quora.com
Q: When was the first episode of Doctor Who?
A: The first episode of Doctor Who was named 'The Unearthly Child' and aired on 23rd November 1963. Read More »
Source: wiki.answers.com
Q: Which Doctor Who episode is this?
A: Dimensions in Time, which was probably the worst thing ever to happen to Doctor Who. Source(s) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NQCeMIQpF…. Read More »
Source: answers.yahoo.com