Web Results

Learner's permit

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Learner's_permit

A driver's permit, learner's permit, learner's license or provisional license, is a restricted license ... The minimum age for a learners permit is 18 years. The learner ...

Apply for a Learner's Permit | DMV.org

www.dmv.org/drivers-permits.php

If you're a first-time driver, your state is likely to require you to obtain a driver permit―especially if you are a teen driver. While the age at which you are required ...

Learner Permits and Provisional Licenses | dmv

dmv.dc.gov/service/learner-permits-and-provisional-licenses

To learn to drive—and to practice driving in the District—you must have a valid DC DMV learner permit. You must be at least 16 years old to get a DC DMV ...

FREE DMV Permit Practice Test - Better Than The Handbook!

driving-tests.org/

Practice your state's DMV permit test or drivers license test - no registration required! Click here to take your 2016 driving permit practice test now!

DMV: Teen Driving Restrictions for 16 and 17 Year Olds - CT.gov

www.ct.gov/dmv/cwp/view.asp?a=805&q=424252

Oct 6, 2015 ... Learner's Permit Restrictions for 16/17 Year Olds: Passenger Only a parent, ... * See exemptions below Curfew Until 18th birthday, may not drive ...

Teen Driving: New Laws For 16 and 17 Year-Old Drivers - CT.gov

www.ct.gov/teendriving/cwp/view.asp?q=413528

Jun 5, 2013 ... DMV Travelers 2016 Teen Safe Driving Video Contest. Register Online to Vote. Regulations ... Learner Permit Restrictions for 16/17 Year Olds: ...

Oregon DMV Teen Driving Frequently Asked Questions for Teens

www.oregon.gov/ODOT/DMV/TEEN/pages/faq.aspx

There are no passenger restrictions when you drive with your permit. However, you are required to have someone seated beside you who is at least 21 and has  ...

Long Island (Nassau & Suffolk) junior learner permit restrictions ...

dmv.ny.gov/younger-driver/i-drive-long-island-nassau-suffolk-what-are-restrictions

You must also comply with the general restrictions for learner permit holders of any age. DAYTIME DRIVING (5 AM to 9 PM)If you have a junior learner permit, ...

TxDPS - Teen Drivers - Texas Department of Public Safety

www.txdps.state.tx.us/DriverLicense/teendriver.htm

In addition to meeting the regular requirements needed to apply for a Texas driver license, individuals under 18 years of age must also comply with the ...

Driver License Information for New Drivers - Dmv - California

www.dmv.ca.gov/portal/dmv/detail/dl/new_driver

Provisional Driver Permit and License Information for Persons Under 18 ... Driver Training Information · Provisional driver license restrictions during the first year ...

More Info

Driving Restrictions for Learner Permits | DMV.org Articles

www.dmv.org

Jun 10, 2012 ... Driver's permits come with driving restrictions. If teens don't abide by these safety rules set by each state, they could lose their instruction permit.

Learner's Permit Information - Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles

www.dmv.virginia.gov

If you are at least 16 years, 3 months and under age 18, your driver education certificate and a valid learner's permit allow you to drive without a licensed driver  ...

Learner's Permit - MVA - Maryland.gov

www.mva.maryland.gov

A learner's permit allows a new driver to begin the learning process of operating a motor vehicle. ... Minimum age for applicants is 15 years and 9 months.