Web Results

Tim M. Ryan


Timothy M. "Tim" Ryan (born February 7, 1956) is a Democratic politician who currently serves ... After high school, he attended the University of Florida, receiving his bachelor's deg...

City of Aventura, FL : City Commission


Jul 16, 2015 ... The Mayor is the ceremonial leader of the City, the presiding officer at Commission Meetings and is a voting member of the Commission, with ...

Town Council - Town of South Palm Beach


The Mayor is the presiding officer during meetings of the Town Council. The Vice- Mayor ... 3577 South Ocean Boulevard, South Palm Beach, Florida 33480.

to view the complete article, please click here - Citizens Interested in ...


November 14, 2013, Aventura, Florida – Citizens Interested in Arts. (CIA) announces the Honorable Susan Gottlieb, Mayor of. AVENTURA, will be the recipient ...

Aventura, City of Pettiness - Biscayne Times


So in December 2008, when Soroka and Mayor Susan Gottlieb decided to ... Bramson, who teaches Florida history at Florida International University and Barry ...

Local Elected Officials - Miami-Dade County


Bell. Peggy. Mayor emacdougall@cutlerbay-fl.gov. Doral. Boria. Luigi. Mayor ... Florida City. Wallace. Otis T. Mayor mayor@floridacityfl.gov. Golden Beach.

One of Us: Reformed meat-eater Mel Gottlieb helps bring Ornish ...


Aug 24, 2015 ... Jacksonville businessman Mel Gottlieb grew up a classic meat and potatoes man . ... Man robs Florida Uber driver, threatens to inject him with HIV .... GE donates $250,000 to boost mayor's health program; money to be used ...

Members of :May0rs_ Against [Ilegal Guns - Committee on the ...


Mayor Susan Gottlieb, Aventura, Florida. Mayor Jean Rosenfield, Bal Harbour, Florida. Mayor Kenneth Weinstein, Bay Harbor Islands, Florida. Mayor Perry ...

Florida Carry & SAF v. City of Tallahassee - Florida Carry, Inc.


Mayor Marks and his colleagues on the city commission knew all of this,” he ... this legal action,” said SAF founder and Executive Vice President Alan Gottlieb.

FCIAA Website


It began in a training class taught by Steve Gottlieb in Vero Beach, Florida! ... Vice Mayor Wanda Rentas stated “The women from our past paved the way for the ...

More Info

Palm Beach County local election results | www.palmbeachpost.com


Mar 15, 2016 ... See who won races in Palm Beach County, Florida, including Wellington, Boynton ... Robert Gottlieb (i). Stella Jordan (i). WELLINGTON. Mayor.

Florida's 55 anti-Second Amendment mayors - The Gun Writer


Oct 17, 2014 ... We have the emails sent to Florida Mayors from MAIG claiming that they support the ... Susan Gottlieb, Aventura, sgottlieb@cityofaventura.com.

Head of Dade Schools HR running for Aventura mayor | Naked Politics


Feb 7, 2014 ... The election is in November and current Mayor Susan Gottlieb is ... PolitiFact Florida is a partnership of the Tampa Bay Times and the Miami ...